Nova Collective 'The Further Side' tab book

SKU: 364115376135191

The complete guitar transcription of 'The Further side' by Nova Collective.


  • Spiral bound that lays flat while reading
  • Standard notation included
  • All guitar parts included
  • 68 pages


Also available as a PDF e-book


    All items shipped from the UK.

    Standard post costs apply. 

    £1.99 for UK

    £5.99 for the rest of the world

Digital download

©2019 by Richard Henshall